Contact

Ne puteti contacta folosind formularul de mai jos:

Calea Dezmirului nr.8, Cluj-Napoca, Romania, 400397
DATE FIRMA
Nr. ORC: J 12/1502/1998
CIF: RO11009951

SECRETARIAT
Tel.: +40 264 438352,
Fax: +40 264 453261
E-mail: office@gei.ro
Ing. Biro Laszlo
Sef Birou Tehnic-Productie
Tel.: +40 264 438352, int.19
E-mail:
tehnic-productie@gei.ro
Ing. Corina Ciubancan
Sef Birou Ofertare
Tel.: +40 264 438352, int. 25
E-mail: ofertare@gei.ro

Ec. Valentin Honcan
Director Economic
Tel.: +40 264 438352, int.26
E-mail: economic@gei.ro
ing. Marius Arghius
Sef Birou Proiectare
Tel.: +40 264 438352, int.21
E-mail: proiectare@gei.ro
Ing. Ioan Copil
Sef Birou Service
Tel.: +40 264 438352, int.12
E-mail: service@gei.ro
Ing. Cosmin Jucan
Sef Birou Aprovizionare
Tel.: +40 264 438352, int.15
E-mail: aprovizionare@gei.ro